Resources

There may be an “I” in wedding, but save it for the vows—it takes a team to pull off the party. In business with some of the best since 2005, here’s who we love to work with. We don’t get anything extra for introducing you to these guys, they’re just the talent we think is worth sharing . . . and who we’d rely on for our own event.

Bakers

For Goodness Cakes
Melonie Stanger
Mel@ForGoodnessCakes.net
www.forgoodnesscakes.net
404.483.3916

Baker’s Man
Mark Brickman
BakersManGA@yahoo.com
www.BakersManInc.com
770.664.9669

Caterers

Simply Catering
Jet Ellis
Jet@SimplyCatering.org
www.SimplyCatering.org
770.830.8901

Affairs To Remember
Chris McKinstry
ChrisMcK@Affairs.com
www.Affairs.com
404.872.7859

Bold American Catering
Michelle Segura
MSegura@boldamerican.com
www.BoldAmerican.com
678.302.3260

Proof Of The Pudding
Barbara Yontz
BYontz@ProofPudding.com
www.ProofPudding.com
404.898.1759

DJ/Entertainment/Bands

Marquee Events
Scott Mikell
Scott@Marquee-Events.com
www.MarqueeAtlanta.com
770.360.8888

The Neons (Band)
Chuck Cape
CCape@TheNeons.com
www.TheNeons.com
770.419.2323

Sam Hill Entertainment
Beth Treschitta
Beth@SamHillBands.com
www.SamHillBands.com
404.496.5735

 

Florists

Tulip
Heather Jones
Heather@ByTulip.com
www.ByTulip.com
404.622.8828

Bold American Design
Kristine Finke
KFinke@BoldAmerican.com
www.BoldAmerican.com
404.961.7854

Bloomin’ Bouquets
Sarah Provow
Events@BloominBouquets.com
www.BloominBouquets.com
404.388.5616

Invitations

Foglio Press
Sarah Sorrentino
Sarah@FoglioPress.com
www.FoglioPress.com
404.401.4760

La Vita Allegra
Vivian McEntyre
Vivian@LaVitaAllegra.com
www.LaVitaAllegra.com
770.552.8255

A Paper Passion
Gaye Belkin
APapers@Bellsouth.net
www.APaperPassion.com
770.512.8998

Hair and Makeup

P3 Labs
Mimi Johnson
Mia.Johnson@P3-Lab.com
www.P3-Lab.com
678.592.6323

Scoobie West
Scoobie@ScoobieWest.com
www.ScoobieWest.com
478.960.6079

 

Photographers

PhotoSynthesis Studio
Devon Morgan
Devon@PhotoSynthesisAtlanta.com
www.PhotoSynthesisAtlanta.com
678.436.8424

Kristy Dickerson Photography
Kristy Dickerson
Info@KristyDickerson.com
www.KristyDickerson.com
770.316.1477

Buffy Dekmar Photography
Buffy Dekmar
Buffy@BuffyDekmar.com
www.BuffyDekmar.com
706.333.3216

Julie Anne Wedding Photographer
Julie Anne Neill
Julie@JulieAnnePhoto.com
www.JulieAnnePhoto.com
404.433.4715

Officiants

Jeremiah O’Keefe-West
Jeremiah@OKeefe-West.com
www.OKeefe-West.com

404.261.5059

Rabbi Erin Boxt
rabbiboxt@kolemeth.net
work: 770.973.3533
cell:    770.776.8802

Rehearsal Dinner

Ocean Prime
Amelia Harber PrivateDiningAtlanta@CameronMitchell.com
www.Ocean-Prime.com
404.846.0505

Buca Di Beppo
Beth Spiegel
BSpiege@BucaInc.com
www.BucaDiBeppo.com
770.643.9463

Brio Tuscan Grille – Perimeter
Lindsay Dixon
Peri.Banquet@Bbrg.com
www.BrioItalian.com
678.587.0017